On Sale

Yoga Set

Sale price

Regular price 21,90 €
(3,98 € / 100 g)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ashwagandha has become one of the most popular medicinal plants in Ayurvedic teachings. Ashwagandha (withania somnifera) is also known as sleeping berry, winter cherry or Indian ginseng. Ashwagandha, which is used in Indian Ayurveda, is a plant species of the nightshade genus (Withania). The sleeping berries are herbaceous plants, 30 to 150 cm high. They and their roots are among the most frequently used remedies in Ayurvedic medicine - comparable to the importance of ginseng in Chinese medicine.

Triphala
is probably the best known remedy in Ayurveda. Triphala combines the three royal fruits of Ayurveda: the three myrobalan fruits Amalaki, Bibhitaki and Haritaki. In Ayurvedic teachings, Triphala is a much praised Rasayana. This is the term used in Indian healing science to describe the tonics and rejuvenators. The powder is mixed in equal parts from the three fruits.

Neem
made from powder of the neem tree. The neem tree has a 2nd name in India: Drug tree. Its Latin name is Azadirachta indica. However, it is also called Niem, Neem or Margosa. Pregnant women, women of childbearing potential and children up to 3 years of age should not consume neem.

To ensure the excellent quality, the raw materials are controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Ashwagandha: Take between 3 and 6g of powder daily, distributed over meals with liquid.
Triphala: Up to 1g daily.
Neem: Up to 3g daily.

Contents:
Ashwagandha powder (Withania somnifera), Triphala powder (Amalaki powder, Bibhitaki powder and Haritaki powder) and Neem powder (Azadirachta Indica) from controlled organic cultivation. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Organic:
Organic according to EC organic regulation

Weighed in:
Ashwagandha: 250 grams
Neem: 100 gram
Triphala: 200g

Origin:
India

English

Ayurveda Set #2 (Ashwagandha, Triphala und Neem Pulver)
Im Angebot

Ayurveda Set #2 (Ashwagandha, Triphala und Neem Pulver)

42,70 €

Sonderpreis
  • -3,55 €>
  • Normaler Preis 7,11 € / 100g
    Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage in Deutschland

    Ashwagandha ist zu einer der populärsten Heilpflanzen der ayurvedischen Lehre geworden. Ashwagandha (lt. withania somnifera) ist auch als Schlafbeere, Winterkirsche oder indischer Ginseng bekannt. Ashwagandha, welches seinen Einsatz in der indischen Ayurveda-Lehre findet, ist eine Pflanzenart aus der Gattung der Nachtschattengewächse (Withania). Die Schlafbeeren sind krautige, 30 bis 150 cm hohe Pflanzen. Sie und ihre Wurzeln sind die mit am häufigsten genutzten Mittel in der ayurvedischen Medizin - vergleichbar mit der Bedeutung des Ginsengs in der chinesischen Medizin.

    Triphala ist wahrschenlich das bekannteste Mittel der Ayurveda-Lehre. Triphala vereint die drei Königsfrüchte des Ayurveda: die drei Myrobalanfrüchte Amalaki, Bibhitaki und Haritaki. In der Ayurveda-Lehre ist Triphala ein vielgepriesenes Rasayana. Damit werden in der indischen Heilslehre die Kräftigungs- und Verjüngungsmittel bezeichnet. Das Pulver wird zu gleichen Teilen aus den drei Früchten gemischt.

    Neem aus Pulver des Neembaums. Der Neembaum hat in Indien einen 2. Namen: Drogeriebaum. Sein lateinischer Name ist Azadirachta indica. Er wird aber auch als Niem, Neem oder Margosa bezeichnet. Schwangere, Frauen mit Kinderwunsch und Kinder bis 3 Jahre sollten kein Neem zu sich nehmen.

    Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität werden die Rohstoffe in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen und deshalb äußerst verträglich. Geeignet für Veganer und alle, die auf ein ausgewogenes, entspanntes Lebensgefühl achten.

    Zubereitung:
    Ashwagandha: Täglich zwischen 3 und 6g Pulver verteilt auf die Mahlzeiten mit Flüssigkeit einnehmen.
    Triphala: Bis zu 1g täglich.
    Neem: Bis zu 3g täglich.

    Inhalt:
    Ashwagandha-Pulver (Withania somnifera), Triphala-Pulver (Amalaki-Pulver, Bibhitaki-Pulver und Haritaki-Pulver) und Neem-Pulver (Azadirachta Indica) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau. (DE-ÖKO-005)

    Bio:
    Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

    Einwaage:
    Ashwagandha: 250 Gramm
    Neem: 100 Gramm
    Triphala: 200g

    Herkunft:
    Indien